Birthday Spoils

So much fun stuff, both brand new and second hand, has landed in my birthday lap this week.

Irresistibly cheerful hedgehogs, a tv, kitchen small appliances, a bathroom, and a tiny kitten piloting an even tinier boat. It’s been lovely. And there should be two more boxes to look forward to soon.

The recently bought second hand buildings will be in a later post. I happily spent my actual birthday day scrubbing them clean ready for repainting for Wintermitten Island.

One thought on “Birthday Spoils

  1. Lots of birthday spoils, looks like you are going to have a lot of fun. I have recently got rid of most of my Sylvanian houses and animals – trying to ‘down size’ and focus and the house were just taking up too much room for me… but I kept a Cavy family, some tiny pandas, a rabbit and a frog 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

